Information & SEP Enrollments - The Presbyterian Church of New Jersey

Information & SEP Enrollments - The Presbyterian Church of New Jersey

A Navigator will be available to share information about the Affordable Care Act and Special Enrollment Periods at the Presbyterian Church of New Jersey (500 Broad Avenue, Palisades Park, NJ 07650). Please call 1.877.9.ACCESS (1.877.922.2377) for more information or to schedule an appointment.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 29 2019.
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Counties: