Information & SEP Enrollments - The Presbyterian Church of New Jersey

Information & SEP Enrollments - The Presbyterian Church of New Jersey

A Navigator will be available to share information about the Affordable Care Act and Special Enrollment Periods at the Presbyterian Church of New Jersey (500 Broad Avenue, Palisades Park, NJ 07650). Please call 1.877.9.ACCESS (1.877.922.2377) for more information or to schedule an appointment.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 25 2019.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
Counties: